William Pham

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

Our mission is to guide you to the best choice!


We are team DW : Dany Nguyen and William Pham.

We are a dynamic and professional team, determined to offer you the best service. Upon completing our B.B.A. degree, we have acquired skills in several fields such as in banking and in private firms. This experience led us to own and manage a franchise coffee shop, which is located at Marché Central, for more than 9 years. We have built an extensive network of contacts allowing us to gain and nurture trust with our clients. After many years as entrepreneurs, we decided to join the RE/MAX Cité team.

With our knowledge and expertise, we are ready to provide you a unique experience that is beyond your expectations in the purchase or sale of your property. Our wide professional connections will help us deliver the results that you want and more. Your satisfaction is the key to our success. Give us the opportunity to accompany you in making one of the most important transactions of your life.

Our mission is to guide you towards the best choice!
Contact me

Properties


LoadingLoading

The key to solving latent (hidden) defects.

The Integri-T plan is a guarantee offered to buyers and sellers who want peace of mind in the event of latent defects. This unique coverage exclusive to RE/MAX provides financial protection to buyers and sellers in case of a claim.

Learn more
William Pham

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

William Pham

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

Notre mission est de vous guider vers le meilleur choix!


Nous sommes l’équipe DW : Dany Nguyen et William Pham.

Nous sommes une équipe dynamique, professionnelle et déterminée à vous offrir le meilleur service. Après avoir obtenu notre B.A.A., nous avons acquis des compétences dans plusieurs domaines tels que le secteur bancaire et celui des firmes privées.  Ces expériences nous amènent à devenir propriétaires d’un café franchisé situé au Marché Central durant plus de 9 ans.  Nous avons bâti un vaste réseau de contacts nous permettant d’établir un lien de confiance avec notre clientèle.  Après plusieurs années comme entrepreneurs, nous avons décidé de nous joindre à l’équipe de RE/MAX Cité. 

Grâce à nos connaissances et notre savoir-faire, nous sommes prêts à vous procurer une expérience unique et au-delà de vos attentes dans l’achat et la vente de votre propriété.  Bénéficiez de nos contacts professionnels qui répondront à vos besoins.  Nous saurons faire la différence parce que votre satisfaction est la clé de notre succès.  Confiez-nous l’opportunité de vous accompagner dans l’une des transactions les plus importantes de votre vie.

Notre mission est de vous guider vers le meilleur choix!

Contactez moi

Propriétés


ChargementChargement

La solution clé aux vices cachés

Le programme Intégri-T est une garantie offerte aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs qui souhaitent une paix d'esprit en cas de vices cachés. Cette couverture unique et exclusive à RE/MAX assure une protection financière aux vendeurs et aux acheteurs en cas de réclamation.

En savoir plus
William Pham

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.